Past Executive Committee

< Back to Current Committee


Pranab Mukhopadhyay

Department of Economics, Goa University

pmkolkata at gmail dot com

K N Ninan
Vice President

Center for Economics, Environment and Society, Bengaluru

ninankn at hotmail dot com

Nandan Nawn

Department of Policy Studies, TERI University, New Delhi

nnletter at gmail dot com

Kalyan Das

OKD Institute of Social Change and Development, Guwahati

 kalyanaugust at yahoo dot com

Bibhu P. Nayak
Joint Secretary, and Coordinator, Website

School of Livelihoods and Development, Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Hyderabad

 bibhuprasadnayak at gmail dot com

Jeena T Srinivasan
Joint Secretary, and Co-Coordinator, Biennial Conference

Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Nizamiah Observatory Campus, Begumpet, Hyderabad

jeenats at gmail dot com

P Balachandra
EC Member and Co- Coordinator, Biennial Conference

Department of Management Studies & Centre for Sustainable Technologies, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

p.balachandra at gmail dot com

Ramachandra Bhatta
EC Member and Co- Coordinator, INSEE Journal

Emeritus Scientist (Economics), Indian Council of Agricultural Research, College of Fisheries, Mangalore

rcbhat at gmail dot com

Saudamini Das
EC Member and Co-Coordinator, Training and Capacity Building

NABARD Chair Professor, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi

saudamini.das at gmail dot com

Brototi Roy
EC Member, and Coordinator, Social Media

PhD Candidate , ICTA, Autonomous University of Barcelona

brototi.econ at gmail dot com

Joyashree Roy
EC Member

Professor of Economics and Coordinator , Global Change Programme, Jadavpur University

joyashreeju at gmail dot com

E. Somanathan
EC Member

Economics and Planning Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

som at isid dot ac dot in

Bejoy K Thomas
EC Member, Co- Coordinator, INSEE Journal

Water, Land and Society programme, Centre for Environment and Development, ATREE, Bengaluru

bejoykt at gmail dot com