Tag Archives: 2018

Honorary INSEE Fellows

INSEE took a decision in 2018 to honour and confer the title of Honorary INSEE Fellow on all past Presidents of INSEE subject to their prior consent. Current INSEE President will be conferred the title after demitting office subject to his/her prior consent.

Kanchan Chopra, President, INSEE (1998-2000; 2010-2012)
C.H.Hanumantha Rao, President, INSEE (2000-2002)
Gopal K. Kadekodi, President, INSEE (2002-2004)
Narpat S. Jodha, President, INSEE (2004-2006)
Jayanta Bandyopadhyay, President, INSEE (2006-2008)
Sudarshan Iyengar, President, INSEE (2008-2010)
Amita Shah, President, INSEE (2012-2014)
Sharachchandra Lele, President, INSEE (2014-2016)
Pranab Mukhopadhyay, President, INSEE (2016-2018)
K.N.Ninan, President, INSEE (2018-2020)

Workshop on Research Methodology in Environmental Economics

November 16, 2018 @ 8:00 AM November 22, 2018 @ 5:00 PM UTC+0

The week-long Workshop is aimed at developing policy oriented
research skills relating to different areas of Environmental and Natural
Resource Economics.

Download brochure.

Department of Economics and Politics, Visva-Bharti

PO : Santiniketan West Bengal 731235 India
+91(3463)262751 to 262756 (6 lines)
View Venue Website